Church Board

Our Church Board

Our board is a group of laity persons elected by the members of Wooster Nazarene.

Ami Hammond

Andy Badertscher

Andy Yost

Barb Allen

Colin Fitzpatrick

Dennis Stauffer

Eric Heller

Jeremiah Friend

Kurt Vipperman

Mark Hancock

Paula McFadden

Sarah Hershberger

Tommy Brenner

Welcome to Wooster Nazarene!
We're here to direct you to what you're looking for. How can we help?